News


Upcoming events and craft shows featuring our work, as well as various awards that we have won.

Check back often for updates.



Untitled Document

Craft Shows 2015

for Blue & Gold Embroidery

Sat, June 7, 9am-4pm
Foundry Day
Boiling Springs, PA
www.ybcrafts.org/events

 

Sat & Sun, July 26 & 27, 10am-6pm
PA Guild of Craftsman Fine Craft Fair
Chase Center
Wilmington, DE

www.PACrafts.org

 

Sat & Sun, Sept 5 & 6, 10am-4pm
Heart of Lancaster Arts & Crafts Show
Roots Country Market
705 Graystone Rd, Manheim, PA

www.hlcshow.com

 

Sat, Sept 26, 10am-5pm
Harvest of the Arts
Downtown Carlisle
Carlisle, PA

www.harvestofthearts.com

 

Sat, Oct 3, 1pm-4pm
"Her Favorite Thing to Wear" Trunk Show
Village Artisans Gallery
321 Walnut St, Boiling Springs, PA

www.villageartisansgallery.com

 

Sat & Sun, Oct 24 & 25, 10am-5pm
Fall into Fine Craft
Carlisle Expo Center
Carlisle, PA

www.ybcrafts.org/events

 

Mon, Nov 2 through Wed, Nov 11
Lydia's Guild
Aldie Mansion
85 Old Dublin Pike, Doylestown, PA

www.lydiasguild.com

 

Thurs through Sat, Nov 12 & 14
Mistletoe Mart
The Church of the Ascension
23 N Court St, Westminster, MD

www.mistletoemart.com

 

Fri & Sat, Nov 21 & 22, 10am-5pm
Crafters' Marketplace
John Witherspoon Middle School
217 Walnut Lane
Princeton, NJ
www.craftersmarketplace.org

 

 
website by unstandardized design